Colorado Health and Wellness Reviews

About Colorado Health and Wellness in Colorado Springs:

We have been delivering quality chiropractic care to the Colorado Springs community since 1993! Doctors John and Gail Warner moved their practice from Northern Michigan to join her family of chiropractors who have served Colorado Springs since 1949! Since then they have been joined by some of the finest professionals in the business. Doctors Jerry Guevera and Dr. Katie Cahill. Our approach is simple. We believe that health is among our most valuable possessions. Please call us at (719) 576-BACK or visit our website http://coloradohealthandwellness.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 101

"I came in to see Dr. John with tremendous low back pain. It was debilitating. Dr. John was very thorough with his assessment and found a number of issues that were affecting me. After several adjustments, I have gone from pain filled days and sleepless nights to active, normal life again. What a relief! Dr. John has a fantastic rapport with his clients and makes sure that they understand each element of what is going on with their bodies. I have been very pleased with the service I have gotten at Colorado Health and Wellness and I recommend it to anyone who is struggling with any health issues."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Great doctors and wonderful service! Always friendly and flexible with a very busy work schedule!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"My whole family has been coming to Dr. Jerry for over 6 years. I can't say enough to sing his praises. He takes a real interest in his patients and has a holistic approach to his care. If you have an emergency he will fit you in. The staff is always pleasant and his prices are affordable."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Gail has provided great adjustments for me for over 5 years. Any time I start to feel any ache or pain she is the first person I call. She is fantastic with both regular maintenance and specific sports injuries."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013
"Dr. Gail keeps my daughter and I feeling great! The staff is always kind and helpful. We highly recommend them!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"Gail and John have been very professional and caring in the many years I have been their patient. I would highly recommend their services to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2013
"The attention to complete, whole-body wellness is one of the major reasons I go to Colorado Health and Wellness. My wife and daughter also come to Dr. Gail and we appreciate her treating the entire family."

-
Review Verified on 2/19/2013
"I was told over 10 years ago that I had MS even though all of the tests that came back, came back inconclusive. I started seeing Dr. Jerry and the numbness on my left side virtually disappeared. I will always, always use chiropractic as my main care method. And Dr. Jerry rocks."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2013
"Chiropractic care for me is essential for staying healthy and pain free. Dr. Jerry is especially good at keeping my headaches at bay!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"Always great service and feel much better after every visit. Thank you for all your help, great jokes and videos."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2013
"They always get me in right away and they are very friendly, greet me by name. Best of all I feel great when I leave."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"My son is now able to cope better on a daily basis by taking gluten out of his diet his whole character has improved. We are so grateful to Dr. Gail for her knowledge and help!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"Dr. Kate has been amazing. She has helped us step by step with guiding our children down the path to better health and nutrition. Finally we know what our children should not be eating, without any expensive allergy testing! This has made a huge impact on the overall condition of their health, both physically and emotionally. She is very kind, patient, and caring with our children. Thank you for everything you have done for our family!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2013
"Trust and confidence are two qualities that are so important to have in a doctor. I have both in Dr. Gail so much that my granddaughter's first chiropractor visit was on the way home from the hospital when she was born! I refer people to Colorado Health and Wellness all the time."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2013
"I love Dr. Gail and Dr. John. They helped me feel better as well as my family.
Very greatful!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2012
"Colorado Heath and wellness has been helping me become an overall healthier me since high school. It began with a back fracture and quickly moved to helping me with so much more. Over the last 5 years they Dr. John Warner has helped with shoulder problems, shin fractures, and even running form!

Recently I have had some extreme stomach problems... After seeing several doctors who were more worried about the symptoms than the source of the problem, I saw Dr. Gail Warner one time and I've already seen progress.

This is a group of people who truly care. They'll do whatever they can to help. Any problem I've come across, they don't stop searching until they find a solution. I cannot express the effects Colorado Health and Wellness has had on my life.
"

-
Review Verified on 12/26/2012
"This has been my best chiropractic experience to date! Dr. Gail has been helping deal with my fibromyalgia. Dr. John has treated me a couple times after car mishaps. I could not be more pleased with the care I have received the past several years! Thanks team!"

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2012
"I've been coming to Colorado Health and Wellness for almost 9 years. The chiropractic care is outstanding, as is the front desk staff. It's wonderful to be able to get supplements right in the office as well. This is a fabulous place, and I highly recommend these doctors to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012
"You guys make my life doable!!!!!
Thank you Dr. Gail for all your expertise and help throughout the years :)
"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2012
"I have been looking for Dr. Gail for 30 years! Finally, I no longer wonder if I am a hypochondriac. She has assured me that instead I am the 'canary in the coal mine'. Smells such as perfume,diesel, cleaners, paint, rug shampoo etc. etc. have always brought on complicated migraines with neurological symptoms including muscle weakness, confusion, balance issues, etc.

Initially, I went to Dr. Gail because of a very sore jaw. My jaw issue was the tip of the iceberg! Her treatments and kindness have helped me with issues that have plagued me my entire life. I recommend Dr. Gail with absolutely,positively no reservations!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2012
"Dr. Guevara and staff are very efficient and professional.
I am being treated after a car accident and they have been very, very helpful!
Thanks
"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012
"I have been receiving chiropractic from Dr. Gail for a few years now. She is friendly and always able to help me when I have an issue. I enjoy feeling well and have continued to maintain good health through chiropractic."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2012
"I have been so impressed with Dr Gail at Colorado Health and Wellness. She is extremely knowledgeable and focuses on whole health.
Dr Gail has helped me get completely rid of what used to be regular heart palpitations that the doctor dismissed as not important. And when I start feeling sick, a visit to Dr Gail sets me right again.
I prefer seeing Dr Gail with any health concerns as she helps address the root problem, and living a healthy life is important to her. I can't thank you enough for improving my quality of life! I am already bringing my 4 month old to see her.
Thanks, Dr Gail!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2012
"Dr. Gail Warner always takes good care of me. I've been coming here for over 16 years and continue to stay healthy."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2012
"Jerry at Colorado Health and Wellness takes great care of our family. He has been keeping us healthy for more than the 5 years."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2012
"Neck soreness from sports and a car accident. Dr. John is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2012
"Chiropractic care with Dr. Jerry has been a Godsend. With the inability to receive continuous care being stationed overseas in a remote duty location, having a caring doctor whose care fixes my alignment problems and gives instant relief to pain on every visit is simply amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2012
"I was having a lot of mystery gut issues and Colorado Health and Wellness helped me repair my intestines and balance my blood sugar. With a change in my diet and regular chiropractic visits I am feel 100% better!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2012
"I live a very active life and my body reflects this...I depend on the guys at Colorado Health and Wellness to keep my body working and as pain free as possible and they do just that."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2012
"We really enjoy Dr. Gail every time we visit, and she really helps us out!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2012
"Colorado Health and Wellness has helped me so much with my headaches! I would get them regularly and I would have to take Tylenol to help, but now with my regular adjustments I do not get headaches as frequently!! And if I do get one, an adjustment will make it go away with NO medicine!! Who hoo:)"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2012
"Dr. Gail is an excellent partner in our family's health care. She goes out above & beyond to provide excellent service and has provided care for us in urgent situations even outside of office hours. We trust her completely, even with our newborn babies. Her quality of care, and depth & breadth of knowledge is unmatched!"

-
Review Verified on 8/20/2012
"I was referred to Dr. John by a friend about 5 years ago. After several spine surgeries, I knew it would take someone interested in helping me and not turn me away because of the surgeries. Dr. John was and is still that doctor who is helping me. I probably would not have much of a quality of life if it were not for Dr. John. He is a caring doctor and not trying to herd you in and out to have more patients. I would refer Dr. John for chiropractic treatment to everyone! Thank you Dr. John for all your help!"

-
Review Verified on 8/18/2012
"I have not found anyone as knowledgable or competent in so many areas as Dr Gail. She is an incredible DR and I would recommend her to anyone who wants to improve their health."

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2012
"Excellent!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2012
"Excellent service from everyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/3/2012
"My experience with Dr. Gail has been very eye opening. I have a new view of how to treat my body. My pain level has been greatly decreased. I am so grateful that I have found her."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2012

TE

"Dr Gail has helped me so much, I am so grateful to have found her!
I was diagnosed w/ IC & also had some digestive issues... With her knowledge & support, she has helped me get back to feeling great & living pain free!
"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2013

AV

"The staff at Colorado Health and Wellness are highly skilled & experienced healthcare practioners, who strive to provide the highest quality of chiropractic care. They are extremely committed to helping their patients. Highly recommended!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013

SG

"I was referred to Colorado Health & Wellness (also Warner Health Care inc) after a disastrous experience with another Chiropractic office. I had a crippling sciatica, and could not walk with out pain. The first Chiropractor just bent me around, and I always left in pain. On my first visit with Dr. Gail Warner, she took an x-ray of my lower back, showed me what and where the problem was, and recommended a course of action. With in weeks of starting on a machine designed to stretch the problem area, and with several adjustments, I was with out pain. It did not stop there. She recommended a blood work make up, and with that information, she showed me weaknesses in my nutritional intake and habits. By suggesting some changes to the way and what I was eating, and by adding needed supplements to my diet, I am now more energetic and healthier than I ever have been. I now go every 2 to 3 weeks for an adjustment that keeps me in top condition. Thank you Dr. Gail, and all of your friendly and helpful staff. You are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2013

?

"Dr. Gail has been my Chiropractor for 15 years! She has helped me through some tough years of health issues. She is a fantastic Chiropractor and has also helped me with hormones, allergies, and through both pregnancies. Dr. Gail goes above and beyond her job to meet as many health needs as she can. I recommend her to everyone I know!"

AP

"Dr. Gail Warner is absolutely amazing! I have gotten further in 2 months with Dr. Warner than I have in 3 years with numerous doctors. She has helped me with gut issues,adrenal, stomach, and all around depression. She is completely on top of what's going on and extremely knowledgable. I finally have hope and see light at the end of the tunnel. Thank you Gail!

Ashley
"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 101

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by ChiroExtreme.com